Recital with Omodos Duo

Ippokratis Argyrou (guitar) and Marios Ioannou (violin) perform Maximo Diego Pujol, Suite Buenos Aires; Laurent Boutros, Amasia; Astor Piazola, 3 movements of the History of Tango (Bordel, Cafe and Nightclub).

Free entry; booking essential on 020 7563 9835 or at [email protected].

Supported by the Hellenic Centre.

Hellenic Centre,
16-18 Paddington Street,
London W1U 5AS

About Thanasis Gavos

Leave a comment


Support our Sponsors

Ad: Yamas Wines
Ad: G. Dimaras & Associates
Ad: Pavlos Melas - Kourelou
Ad: Yogaloom
Ad: Santorini Restaurant