Four Seasons – Oxford Philarmonic Orchestra

A lunchtime concert.

Oxford Philharmonic Orchestra conducted by Dr Marios Papadopoulos presents classic and contemporary works by Christodoulos Georgiades (Winter and Spring), Astor Piazzolla (Autumn) and Antonio Vivaldi (Summer and Winter)

The concert is part of the Embassy Series at St. Martin-in-the-Fields.

Attendance is free, no registration needed but early arrival is strongly advised

St. Martin-in-the-Fields,
Trafalgar Square,
London WC2N 4JJ 

Leave a comment